...and
up again about 0700. Shower and back to bed til WT came in. We
snuggled and played before getting ready for church,
Holy
Crap!! Too much caffeine! I was so totally wired during the 2nd
service! Came home to start laundry and discovered Momma hadn't
finished hers. Pissed me off b/c I feel like a maid again. Deal's
off. She needs to do some fucking thing around here besides sit on
her fat ass, drink, and watch tv. But don't let me on the computer.
Hell no! Whatevs. I called JP and vented. Feel better now. I may can
say something to Momma and not blow up.
(Originally written 08/25/13)
No comments:
Post a Comment